(c) Simon Wegener

Congratulations to Christoph Stampfer, Sebastian Staacks and Heidrun Heinke on the ars legendi faculty prize for excellent teaching in physics in 2020!

If you are interested to know more about Christoph Stampfers group, then visit his institute website.
If you are interested in the app phyphox, you should have a look at Sebastian Staack’s blog article on its development in our ML4Q Stories.

The prize was awarded in an online ceremony on June 10. More details are available on the DPG website.